Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

Summer Term 1 starts

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

School Closed

Friday 28 May 2021

Summer term 1 ends

Monday 31 May - Monday 7 June 2021

Half Term Holidays

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Summer Term 2 Starts

Friday 16 July 2021 1.30pm finish

End of Summer Term 2


Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Autumn Term starts

Monday 25th October-Friday 29th October 2021

Half Term holiday

Monday 1st November 2021

Autumn Term 2 starts

Friday 17th December 2021 1.30pm finish

End of Autumn Term 2

Monday 20th December- Tuesday 4th January 2022

Christmas Holidays


Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Term 1 starts

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term holiday

Monday 21st February 2022

Spring Term 2 starts

Friday 1st April 2022 1.30pm

Spring Term 2 finishes

Monday 4th April-Monday 18th April 2022

Easter holiday


Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term 1 starts

Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday

Thursday 26th May

Summer term 1 ends

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Term 2 Starts

Tuesday 19th July 2022 1.30pm finish

End of Summer Term 2


Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

First day of Autumn term 1

Friday 21st October 2022

Autumn term ends

Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 31st October 2022

Start of Autumn term 2

Wednesday 21st of December 2022 at 1.30pm

End of Autumn term 2

Thursday 22nd December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2022

Christmas Holiday


Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Term 1 starts

Friday 10th February 2023

Final day of Spring Term 1

Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

School Holiday

Monday 20th February 2023

Spring Term 2

31st March 2023 at 1.30pm

End of Spring Term

Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023

Easter Holidays


Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Start of Summer Term 1

Friday 26th May 2023

End of Summer Term 1

Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

School Holidays

Monday 5th June 2023

Start of Summer Term 2

Friday 14th July 2023 at 1.30pm

End of Summer Term 2


Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.